Directory

Dr. Angie Lyons

Superintendent

alyons@mymlmsuccessmindset.com

309-686-4500 ext. 212

Jeremy Garrett

High School Principal

jgarrett@mymlmsuccessmindset.com

309 - 686-4500 ext. 225

Ron Shobert

Middle School Principal

rshobert@mymlmsuccessmindset.com

309-686-4500 ext. 312

Sandy Wiele

Elementary School Principal

swiele@mymlmsuccessmindset.com

309-686-4500 ext. 221

Gideon Bicksler

Business Office Manager

gbicksler@mymlmsuccessmindset.com

309-686-4500 ext. 216

Cory Hynek

Athletic Director/Boys Varsity Soccer

chynek@mymlmsuccessmindset.com

309-686-4500 ext. 237

Jason Miller

IT Director/Boys Varsity Golf/Boys Varsity Baseball/Boys J

jmiller@mymlmsuccessmindset.com

Pat Prosser

Director of Communications & Admissions

pprosser@mymlmsuccessmindset.com

309-686-4500 ext. 218

Matt Sullivan

Community and Don0r Relations/Marketing Director

msullivan@mymlmsuccessmindset.com

309-686-4500 ext. 236

Jason Wolfgang

Spiritual Life Director/HS Spiritual Life Coordinator

jwolfgang@mymlmsuccessmindset.com

309-686-4500 ext. 272


Faculty and Staff

Sandy Ackerman

Welcome Center

sackerman@mymlmsuccessmindset.com

Janika Anderson

Elementary Administrative Assistant

janderson@mymlmsuccessmindset.com

309-686-4500 ext. 219

Mary Claire Anderson

High School Language Arts

manderson@mymlmsuccessmindset.com

Amanda Anderton

Middle School Art

aanderton@mymlmsuccessmindset.com

Luke BakerHigh School History Teacherlbaker@mymlmsuccessmindset.com

Luke Baker

High School History Teacher

lbaker@mymlmsuccessmindset.com

Brian Backstrom

Elementary PE, 7th/8th PE & Athletic Director Assistant/MS Girls Volleyball

bbackstrom@mymlmsuccessmindset.com

ADMINISTRATION

Tina Backstrom

PK-4 Aide

tbackstrom@mymlmsuccessmindset.com

LeAnn Baker

High School Inner Office Administrative Assistant/Athletic Administrative Assistant

lbaker2@mymlmsuccessmindset.com

309-686-4500 ext. 226

Derek Belcher

Facilities Manager

dbelcher@mymlmsuccessmindset.com

Renee Bomgarden

Elementary Resource

rbomgarden@mymlmsuccessmindset.com

Kate Bordeaux

Fourth Grade Teacher

kbordeaux@mymlmsuccessmindset.com

Kelly Bouris

PK- 4 Teacher

kbouris@mymlmsuccessmindset.com

Becca Bowen

First Grade Teacher

bbowen@mymlmsuccessmindset.com

Teresa Brusick

Lunch Assistant - Reception

tbrusick@mymlmsuccessmindset.com

Tracy Carius

Pre-K 4 Aide/HS Media Center Supervisor

tcarius@mymlmsuccessmindset.com

Jana Chambers

Welcome Center

jchambers@mymlmsuccessmindset.com

Michelle Collins

Kindergarten Aide

mcollins@mymlmsuccessmindset.com

Dr. Gloria Cox

Student Service Mentor

gcox@mymlmsuccessmindset.com

Stephanie Cox

Middle and High School P.E.

scox@mymlmsuccessmindset.com

Katie Crawford

High School Spanish

kcrawford@mymlmsuccessmindset.com

Jami-Noel Crow

High School Resource

jcrow@mymlmsuccessmindset.com

Kaci Damerell

Welcome Center

kdamerell@mymlmsuccessmindset.com

Lynne Doerr

Second Grade Teacher

ldoerr@mymlmsuccessmindset.com

Rachel Downing

High School Guidance Counselor/HS Student Council Advisor

rdowning@mymlmsuccessmindset.com

309-686-4500 ext.223

Mindy Duez

Kindergarten Teacher

mduez@mymlmsuccessmindset.com

Ethyl Edwards

Business/International Bible

edwards@mymlmsuccessmindset.com

Cliff Elliott

High School Media Center Monitor

celliott@mymlmsuccessmindset.com

Linda Elliott

High School English

lelliott@mymlmsuccessmindset.com

Maria Elvir

High School Art/Elementary Art

melvir@mymlmsuccessmindset.com

Fred Fox

P.E/5th/6th Bible

ffox@mymlmsuccessmindset.com

Jenny Friday

Bookkeeper/Purchasing

jfriday@mymlmsuccessmindset.com

Tobey Hauter

High School Science

thauter@mymlmsuccessmindset.com

Christy Herrmann

Second Grade Teacher/Elementary Spiritual Life Coordinator

cherrmann@mymlmsuccessmindset.com

Karen Hutchins

Admissions Coordinator/Homestay Coordinator

khutchins@mymlmsuccessmindset.com

309-686-4500 ext. 217

Alanna Kennell

Fourth Grade Teacher

akennell@mymlmsuccessmindset.com

Holly Kilkenny

Elementary Library/Computers

hkilkenny@mymlmsuccessmindset.com

Rachel Killinger

High School Administrative Assistant

rkillinger@mymlmsuccessmindset.com

309-686-4500 ext. 227

Ashton Lindow

7th/8th Language Arts

alindow@mymlmsuccessmindset.com

Tracy Mann

Middle School Administrative Assistant

tmann@mymlmsuccessmindset.com

309-686-4500 ext. 310

Kevin Mathewson

7th/8th Bible/MS Spiritual Life Coordinator/MS Cross Country Coach

kmathewson@mymlmsuccessmindset.com

Tiffany McGinnis

High School English/Science

tmcginnis@mymlmsuccessmindset.com

Sara McLane

7th/8th Social Studies/Speech

smclane@mymlmsuccessmindset.com

Kate Miller

Events and Marketing

kmiller@mymlmsuccessmindset.com

309-686-4500 ext. 231

Patti Mintus

7th/8th Math

pmintus@mymlmsuccessmindset.com

Cara Occhipinti

The Charging Station

cocchipinti@mymlmsuccessmindset.com

309-686-4500 ext. 222

Elizabeth Persinger

Kindergarten Teacher/MS Volleyball

epersinger@mymlmsuccessmindset.com

Sarah Peterson

6th/7th/8th Science

speterson@mymlmsuccessmindset.com

Kathleen Pozos

Bookkeeper/HR

kpozos@mymlmsuccessmindset.com

309-686-4500 ext. 214

Jennie Ramsey

Middle School Computers/High School Mandarin Chinese/Tech and Worship

jramsey@mymlmsuccessmindset.com

Rachel Retz

Middle School Band and Choir/ High School Band and Choir

rretz@mymlmsuccessmindset.com

Brittani Robertson

Elementary and Middle School Spanish/5th Grade Choir

brobertson@mymlmsuccessmindset.com

Trish Russell

PK Director/PK-3 Teacher

trussell@mymlmsuccessmindset.com

309-686-4500 ext. 230

Kellye Saad

Third Grade Teacher

ksaad@mymlmsuccessmindset.com

Amy Sanderson

PK-3 Aide

asanderson@mymlmsuccessmindset.com

Loraine Schenck

6th History/Writing/Middle School Resource/Library

lschenck@mymlmsuccessmindset.com

Tom Schlich

High School Bible

tschlich@mymlmsuccessmindset.com

Kim Scholl

5th/6h Math and Science

kscholl@mymlmsuccessmindset.com

Tim Schoon

High School History

tschoon@mymlmsuccessmindset.com

Stephanie Schunk

5th/6th Language Arts

sschunk@mymlmsuccessmindset.com

Jennifer Shenefield

Kindergarten Aide

jshenefield@mymlmsuccessmindset.com

Meaghan Slevin

International Student Director

mslevin@mymlmsuccessmindset.com

Lori Smith

High School Math

lsmith@mymlmsuccessmindset.com

Tiffany Spragg

First Grade Teacher

tspragg@mymlmsuccessmindset.com

Colleen Stear

PK-4 Teacher

cstear@mymlmsuccessmindset.com

Jennifer Sullivan

High School Math/HS Student Council Advisor

jsullivan@mymlmsuccessmindset.com

Philip Taylor

High School Math/Consumer Ed

ptaylor@mymlmsuccessmindset.com

Julie Tilson

Third Grade Teacher

jtilson@mymlmsuccessmindset.com

Board of Directors

Sarah Zobrist

Administrative Assistant to the Superintendent

szobrist@mymlmsuccessmindset.com

309-686-4500 ext. 244


Contact Information: boardpresident@mymlmsuccessmindset.com

Andy Wuethrich (2026)             President/Chair of Ad-Hoc Strategic Planning

Josh Waite (2025)             Vice President/Chair of Advancement Committee

Ryan Palm (2025)                  Chair of Education Committee

Gary Shawgo (2024)                    Chair of Ad-Hoc Governance Review

Tom Dahlin (2025) Treasurer/Chair of Finance Committee

Jordan Embree (2024)                Chair of Spiritual Life Committee      

Jason Gama (2024)                  Chair of Athletic Committee

Will Waibel (2024) Chair of Buildings and Grounds Committee

Jay Walton (2026) Secretary