Peoria Christian High School Athletics


Schedules and Results

Fall

X-C Coach: Caleb Schellenberg, cschellenberg@mymlmsuccessmindset.com

Golf Coach: Jason Miller, jmiller@mymlmsuccessmindset.com

Boys Soccer Coach: Cory Hynek, chynek@mymlmsuccessmindset.com

Girls Tennis Coach: Amy Palm, apalm@mymlmsuccessmindset.com

Volleyball Coach: Susan Fox, sfox@mymlmsuccessmindset.com

Winter

Boys Basketball Coach: Jason Persinger, jpersinger@mymlmsuccessmindset.com

Girls Basketball Coach: Amber Klobuchar, aklobuchar@mymlmsuccessmindset.com

Cheer Coach: Molly Bennington, mbennington@peoriachristian.org

Spring

Baseball Coach: Jason Miller, jmiller@mymlmsuccessmindset.com

Girls Soccer Coach: Yemi Akintoye, yakintoye@mymlmsuccessmindset.com

Softball Coach: Andy Wuethrich, awuethrich@mymlmsuccessmindset.com

Boys Tennis Coach: Nathan Durst, ndurst@mymlmsuccessmindset.com

Track & Field Coach: Susan Fox, sfox@mymlmsuccessmindset.com

Track & Field Coach: Susan Fox, sfox@mymlmsuccessmindset.com